Trending Home with Potato, Leek, and Celery Soup

4 thoughts on “Trending Home with Potato, Leek, and Celery Soup”

  1. Love this recipe and all the references to your mom. Will try it. Also reminded me about your Minetrone with Wild Rice, etc. John and I have been working with Tomatillos lately here in Mexico that make everything taste good. Swinging back to good ol potatoe and onions sound yummy.
    xoKaren

    1. Now I want some tomatillos for tonight! So glad you like the potato soup recipe. What kind of potatoes do you have in Puerto Vallarta? Let me know how it turns out. xoxo, Vic

  2. Yum yum I want it Now! Will make it this week- bob leaves for Romania next week so I’ll make enuff to feed me for weeks!
    mmmmm mmmm delicious! Jean

Leave a Reply

